## MINUTES of the meeting of the COMMUNITIES, ENVIRONMENT AND

HIGHWAYS SELECT COMMITTEE held at 10.00 am on 8 March 2022 at Surrey County Council, Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, Reigate, Surrey, RH2 8.

These minutes are subject to confirmation by the Committee at its meeting on Tuesday, 14 June 2022.

## **Elected Members:**

- \* **Catherine Baart**
- \* Stephen Cooksey
- \* Colin Cross
  - Paul Deach (Vice-Chairman)
- John Furey Jonathan Hulley Andy MacLeod (Vice-Chairman)
  - Jan Mason
- \* \*
- Cameron McIntosh \*
- John O'Reilly (Chairman)
- \* Lance Spencer
- \* Keith Witham

## Substitute Members:

Helyn Clack **Robert Hughes** 

Meeting ended at: 12:42pm

Chairman